You are here:
< Back

Yes.  You decide who sees your content. You can use Arreya to reach your employees, private group members or everyone in the world.

Quick Steps:

  1. Log in to your Arreya Manager at https://[yourchannel].arreya.com/login
  2. Click [Channel Name] at the top right of the screen
  3. Select [Create & Manage Channels] from the drop-down choices
  4. For the desired channel, click the toggle switch in the Private column to toggle between a Private and Public channel
For the full article, click here